Organisatie en bestuur

 

Bestuur
Voorzitter Remco Korzeniewski remco@oliveogymnastiek.nl
Vice-voorzitter Machiel van der Meer machiel@oliveogymnastiek.nl
Secretaris Renny van Adrichem secretariaat@oliveogymnastiek.nl
Penningmeester Wil Duijndam wilduijndam@live.nl
Ledenadministratie Leo Post ledenadmin@oliveogymnastiek.nl
Leiding/activiteiten Marleen van der Velde marleenvdvelde@oliveogymnastiek.nl
Algemeen lid Rita Duynisveld rduijnisveld@gmail.com
PR Eva Silvius eva@oliveogymnastiek.nl
Technische leiding
Ton van den Broek tonvandenbroek@oliveogymnastiek.nl
Sten Richters stenrichters@oliveogymnastiek.nl
Annelies van der Ham anneliesvanderham@oliveogymnastiek.nl
Caroline van der Helm carolinevanderhelm@oliveogymnastiek.nl
Thijs van der Helm thijsvanderhelm@oliveogymnastiek.nl
Dewi Nobbe dewinobbe@oliveogymnastiek.nl
Willeke Nobbe willekenobbe@oliveogymnastiek.nl
Chantal Peters chantalpeters@oliveogymnastiek.nl
Ruben Bout rubenbout@oliveogymnastiek.nl
Jelle van Leeuwen jellevanleeuwen@oliveogymnastiek.nl
Carla Roelofs carla@oliveogymnastiek.nl
Susanne van der Velde susannevandervelde@oliveogymnastiek.nl
Hans de Weerd hansdeweerd@oliveogymnastiek.nl
Rebecca van den Ijssel Rebecca@oliveogymnastiek.nl

 

Advertenties en Sponsoring
Wil Duijndam, Miep Gieslaan 16, 2642 CN Pijnacker, 015-3699564
Financiƫn
Bankrekening NL56INGB0000161972 ten name van Oliveo-Gymnastiek, Miep Gieslaan 16, 2642 CN Pijnacker